Reviews

DON’T JUST TAKE OUR WORD FOR IT

If you’re thinking of buying a new home at the Park, you’ll want to be reassured that it really will be the dream home you set your heart on.

So, don’t just take our word for it – read a selection of the amazing five-star reviews submitted by our homebuyers to us and Feefo, which collects genuine reviews from real people on our behalf when they buy a new Highwood home at the Park.

This way, you’ll be assured that buying a new home here will be the experience you dreamed of with the customer service and support you’ll love.

WE FELL IN LOVE WITH NORTH STONEHAM PARK!

We fell in love with North Stoneham Park from the first visit in the Summer of 2020. The Chatsworth offered so much home for the money and the specification was beyond our expectations compared with other developments in the surrounding area. We revisited several times last year watching Avenue Park grow with facilities such as the play area, school and community retail area. The team has helped along the road to securing our dream home keeping us informed and helping us to fully appreciate the Highwood offer. We asked for a plot in phase five last year, hoping we would be lucky. I am happy to report we now we can’t wait to come back to plan our build options. Each visit we enjoy walks along footpaths past lakes and will be back to explore soon.

Andy

May 2021

OUR IMPOSSIBLE DREAMS CAME TRUE!

I waited a whole month living in our new house to make an honest review with no happiness frenzy. We used to live in a 4-bedroom rented house. We bought a Darley 4-bedroom detached house. An accessible price and Help to Buy and the great advice from the sales team – we got an impossible dream come true. You will get a very beautiful, modern and comfortable house. At a first glance we thought it wasn’t as big, but don’t let the size deceive you, as this house has proven to be very comfortable, it’s amazing how things can fit so nicely. It’s so quiet, my teenage son is always playing and screaming, but in here the noise is not as bad, my little one has enough space to run around freely, and the kitchen and dining room is such a friendly and spacious area that my wife and I are always comfortable there…If you opt for one of these houses, expect something worth of your money in return. Happy house hunting! PS: We are keeping an eye out for a chance to get a bigger one in the new Highwood development area nearby!

Antonio

April 2021

A PERFECT TRANSITION FROM OUR PREVIOUS PROPERTY

We love our new home, all was as per plan, the Highwood sales team was very professional during the process and helped us with all the questions and site visit that we needed to have a perfect transition from our previous property. We will definitely buy another property here if we can 😀

Miguel

April 2021

WE KNEW WE WERE GOING TO BUY THE PROPERTY THE FIRST TIME WE WENT THERE

We knew we were going to buy the property the first time we went there. It was a choice location with very close proximity to the M27. It also boasts a very new nursery complex where our daughter presently attends. The environment is quiet and neighbours are friendly. The Customer Care service from the Highwood group is also spectacular. I will give a double thumbs up anytime.

Akin

April 2021

THE SALES TEAM HAVE BEEN SIMPLY OUTSTANDING

…The Sales team at the North Stoneham Park location have been simply outstanding with a special mention for both Maz and Kelly who have both been excellent through this process. We purchased an Audley and overall the stand of the build and internal fixtures and fitting we are very pleased with. The location itself is very quiet and works for us perfectly. We have had contact with some of the builders and as above they have been friendly and have carried out snagging without any issues. Would I recommend buying from Highwood and buying on North Stoneham Park, absolutely 100%.

Mark

March 2021

WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND BUYING FROM HIGHWOOD...

Had a few teething problems with my new home but received 1st class service from the customer care team who resolved all my concerns quickly. Would highly recommend buying from Highwood.

James

March 2021

100% RECOMMEND A HIGHWOOD HOME

The house is beautiful and seems really well made. The purchasing process was easy, and Highwood made a huge effort to make us feel welcome and accommodate our regular visits during the purchasing process. We have noticed a few snags (as you would expect from any new-build property), and Highwood has been great at addressing these issues and getting them fixed asap. I would 100% recommend a Highwood Home on the North Stoneham Park Estate.

Charlie and Angharad

October 2020

SO HAPPY WITH OUR HOUSE!

So happy with our house! Once we moved in, we settled instantly. Everything was done to our specification and to high quality.

Park Buyer

November 2020

WELCOMING AND COMFORTABLE

I love the warmth and space in my new home. Fresh feel yet welcoming and comfortable.

Lois

September 2020

LOVE THE HOUSE ...

Love the house and the area…

Louise

August 2020

I WOULD 100% RECOMMEND TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY...

A massive thank you to the sales team at the Park for the incredible support they gave us throughout the process of buying our new home. Being first-time buyers definitely felt very daunting but we always had reassurance when we needed it. They work tirelessly to ensure deadlines are met even during these unprecedented times. The builders and on site workers are second to none and have built us a truly beautiful new home – we are delighted with the end result. I would 100% recommend to all my friends and family. Thank you!

Emilie

June 2020

BEAUTIFUL DESIGN - VERY SLEEK...

Beautiful design – very sleek, the render catches the light in the sun – and the parkland location is a delight. Downstairs is particularly generous in size and we love our corner plot garden. We love that the houses are built with the environment in mind, the windows and doors really do block out noise and the house seems to remain a constant temperature …even in a heatwave! Appliances are good quality, especially the NEFF ovens. Why not 5* ?. For a family, the A rated appliances are a little impractical with 3 hours for a dishwashing setting and similar for the washer dryer. 

Mrs Jordan

June 2020

I REALLY LOVE MY NEW BEDROOM…

Dear the NSP Marketing Team, thank you for my bedroom, I really love it. Dear the NSP Marketing Team, thank you for my bedroom, I really love it.

Chissy Amungwa, 4

January 2020

WELL BUILT, GOOD DESIGN...

Well built, good design, good soundproofing. Parking spaces are generous.

Park Buyer

December 2019

STRONGLY RECOMMEND...

Great house, friendly customer service, any problems are dealt with quickly and professionally, we love the green area and strongly recommend to anyone wanting to have a fresh start!

Park Buyer

November 2019

IT'S OUR FIRST HOME AND WE ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT...

It’s our first home and we absolutely love it. People scared us about buying new builds and the quality of build but so far Highwood been great. Good quality build and if there were small issues it was sorted straight away. They’ve been supportive and had excellent customer care. Area been preserved well and retains its greenery and natural beauty. We are so glad that we’ve made a right decision to buy our first home with Highwood.

Mr & Mrs Butt

November 2019

COMPLETED TO A VERY HIGH STANDARD

Good communication from our first registered interest! Our home was well presented and completed to a very high standard. Any snagging issues were sorted promptly and the after sales team have been fantastic about general enquiries and support with small problems. We appreciate Highwood maintaining some natural areas of parkland, which definitely makes the development appeal more.

Park Buyer

Dec 2018

EXCELLENT BUYING EXPERIENCE...

Excellent buying experience with no hiccups. Once moved in excellent customer care service, very pleased.

Mr Rawat

November 2018

A VERY POSITIVE EXPERIENCE BUYING OUR NEW HOME...

We have had a very positive experience buying our new home here. The Sales Team is fantastic, friendly and very professional – they were very helpful throughout the process. The build of our house is of very good quality and when anything needs to be addressed, it is taken care of professionally and efficiently by the friendly Customer Care team. We would definitely recommend the park to anyone considering buying a new home

Mrs Pietras

December 2018

THE BUILD QUALITY OF MY HOUSE IS A HIGH STANDARD...

We have had a very positive experience buying our new home here at North Stoneham Park.  The Sales Team were helpful throughout my reservation, and Customer Care have taken care of any issues since moving in.  The build quality of my house is of a high standard and I would definitely recommend the park to anyone considering buying a new home.

Mr & Mrs Bailey

November 2018

WE FELL IN LOVE ...

We were looking for a new home within easy reach of our jobs and we wanted a house in a great setting & with a nice community feel. We really liked the look of the Park development and at a launch event we fell in love with the Weston

Seb & Georgia

November 2018

A GREAT NEW HOUSE IN A GREAT LOCATION...

We wanted to find a property that was in a great location and would reduce our travel to work time… We now have a great new house in a great location with everything on our doorstep.

Ben & Jacob

November 2018